It’s not that hard to be Canadian

So far, I’m enjoying my life as a CANADIAN.

I made a Caucasian friend named Molly. She’s in my math class and I help her with math questions.

Although I’m not good at math, she expects me to know how to solve every math question. (It’s kind of weird)

Anyways, I decided not to join the FOB club.

I figured out that FOB stands for Fresh Off the Boat.

I was offended but the people in that club didn’t seem to.

They said that it will be really hard to be part of Canadian.

I don’t get what they are saying, and I don’t think I care about what they say.

No matter what, I love Canada. They are accepting me as a new Canadian, and I made a Canadian friend too.

I think if you are in Canada, you should at least try to become a Canadian.

Those kids (FOB Club) refused to become Canadians.

They keep saying they are confused.

Why would you be confused?

Just enjoy your life as a Canadian! DUH!

 

Published in: on November 22, 2010 at 10:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://canuckcreator.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/its-not-that-hard-to-be-canadian/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

